Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Moritz Nikolaus Lüke MW

Geschäftsleiter

E-Mail: M.Lueke@wsb-weinteam.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510-0

Niclas Siebdrat

Leitung Vertrieb

E-Mail: N.Siebdrat@wsb-weinteam.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510-0

Franziska Furche-Sturm

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: F.Furche-Sturm@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510-20

Julia Pronk

Grafik / Mediengestaltung

E-Mail: j.pronk@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491-69510-31

Claudia Friemann

Einkauf

E-Mail: c.friemann@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510-30

Mandy Umlauft

Büroleitung 

E-Mail: m.umlauft@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510-25