Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Pascal Dautel

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail: p.dautel@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510-0

Franziska Furche-Sturm

Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst

E-Mail: F.Furche-Sturm@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510-20

Mandy Umlauft

Büroleitung 

E-Mail: m.umlauft@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510-25

Antje Pannier

Veranstaltungsmanagement / Reisen

E-Mail: a.pannier@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510-34

Franziska Slavicek

Vertrieb

E-Mail: f.slavicek@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510- 36

Claudia Friemann

Einkauf

c.friemann@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491/ 69510-30

Julia Pronk

Grafik / Mediengestaltung

E-Mail: j.pronk@deutschweinclassics.de

Tel: 03491-69510-31